Patrona Hungariae Chapel - Location and Mass schedule

Patrona Hungariae Chapel - Location and Mass schedule

FSSPX Budapest

Address
Patrona Hungariae Chapel
Thököly Rd. 116.
II. floor
3. door (Doorsign: "Renovandum Mariae Regnum Egyesület")
Press button 1 to ring the intercom
Zip code: 1146, Budapest


Mass schedule
Tuesday, 24 December 2019,
 24:00 - Midnight Mass
Wednesday, 25 December 2019,
 8:00 - Mass of the Shepherds
 9:30 - Rosary, opportunity for confession
 10:00 - High Mass (+feast in the foreroom of the Chapel)
Monday, 01 January 2020,
 7:30 (!) - Low Mass
Saturday, 11 January 2020,
 18:00 - Low Mass
Sunday, 12 January 2020,
 9:30 - Rosary, opportunity for confession
 10:00 - High Mass
Saturday, 25 January 2020,
 18:00 - Low Mass
Sunday, 26 January 2020,
 9:30 - Rosary, opportunity for confession
 10:00 - High Mass
Saturday, 01 February 2020,
 18:00 - Low Mass
Sunday, 02 February 2020,
 9:30 - Rosary, opportunity for confession
 10:00 - High Mass
Saturday, 15 February 2020,
 18:00 - Low Mass
Sunday, 16 February 2020,
 9:30 - Rosary, opportunity for confession
 10:00 - High Mass
Saturday, 29 February 2020,
 18:00 - Low Mass
Sunday, 01 March 2020,
 9:30 - Rosary, opportunity for confession
 10:00 - High Mass
Saturday, 14 March 2020,
 18:00 - Low Mass
Sunday, 15 March 2020,
 9:30 - Rosary, opportunity for confession
 10:00 - High Mass